Thanks, Houghton Valley School!

July 2, 2009 at 1:54 am 1 comment

This morning I gave a short talk to one of the senior classes at Houghton Valley Primary School. They were great, and very patient with me as I explained stuff that they probably already knew. They did ask some great questions though, so I guess I had a bit of knowledge that they didn’t.

My particular favorites were, “how much do you earn” (little capitalist!), and “can you leave your email address when you go?”. I’m expecting a few projects to turn up in my inbox in the not-so-distant future.

Thanks for having me, guys!

Hannah

Entry filed under: WSW posts.

Issue #3 is no more 40/20

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Cassandra  |  July 24, 2009 at 3:35 am

    I go to HVS and i never noticed you!!!!!
    Which class did you talk to?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


We tweet (sometimes)!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Older posts


